酒店Rezidence Emmy

现在预定

电话号码 +420 246 020 000

选择语言

cs cz ru fr it de es kr cn

关于EMMY 宾馆

HOTEL REZIDENCE EMMY酒店
布拉格的Hotel Rezidence Emmy公寓艾美奖式酒店是一座四星级现代化设施齐全的酒店。它的建筑设计和服务符合当今世界潮流所需要的水平。Hotel Rezidence Emmy酒店位置很理想,他位于布拉格4区宁静环境的住宅区,靠近Kunratice森林和临床和实验医学研究所(IKEM),前往市中心很方便。

酒店提供合理价格的住宿,有105间高级设施而面积达的房间,在整个酒店提供免费高速互联网接入(无线网络),有自己的停车场。

布拉格Hotel Rezidence Emmy酒店提供105间高级设施而面积达的房间里的住宿。所有客房都禁止吸烟,并提供免费的高速网络连接(无线网络连接),可收看国际频道,有办公桌,直拨电话,以满足您的所有需求还有迷你酒吧,做咖啡/茶的设备和保险箱。我们提供双人,三人,多床房,套房,带厨房台的房间和残疾人客房里的住宿。

房間

照片

联系方式和位置

如何到达这里

使用公共交通工具和各种地点起点:

使用公共交通工具和各种地点起点:

从瓦茨拉夫·哈维尔机场起:承座119路巴士,在Veleslavin终点站下车,上A线(绿线)地铁,方向为Hostivař车库。在博物馆站(Museum)换车为C线(红线),方向为Háje,在Budějovická站下车,然后又乘坐193公交车,过6站在IKEM下车(巴士停在酒店对面)。

从中央火车站(Hlavní nádraží)起:乘坐C线(即使红线)Háje方向的地铁, 在Budějovická站下车,又乘坐193路公共汽车(6站)到IKEM下车(车站正在酒店对面)。

从索威斯火车站(Nádraží Holešovice)起:先乘坐C线(红线),Háje方向的地铁,在Budějovická站下车,然后又乘坐193公交车,过6站在IKEM下车(巴士停在酒店对面)。

自驾车:
GPS 50.021273,14.463647

从布尔诺往布拉格的方向:在D1高速公路往中心拐,沿着5月5日(Ulice 5. května)的街道,过2公里后转向南环线 (Jižní spojka)(方向为比尔森/斯特拉科尼采---Plzeň/Strakonice),向比尔森的方向开,大约1.5公里拐到耶塞尼采 (Jesenice)(米氏Michle)。你继续沿Vídeňská街往耶塞尼采方向开,大约2公里后您在左边看到我们的酒店。

从南环线(Jižní spojka)过来:往比尔森/布尔诺 (Brno)/其他过境方向开,然后往耶塞尼采(米氏)拐弯, 再继续往耶塞尼采方向沿Vídeňská街开约2公里,以后您在左边看到我们的酒店。

从高速公路(Muzeum, Florenc博物馆,佛罗伦萨)开:沿着5月5日大街往布尔诺方向开,再往耶塞尼采(米氏)拐弯,左转倒Vyskočilova街。后约650米(在大红绿灯十字路口上)右转上Michelská大街。沿着这条路,直到Vídeňská街继续往前开大约4公里,以后您在左边看到我们的酒店。

从比尔森来:沿着D5高速公路,路过Beroun市 (方向HradecKrálové/Mladá Boleslav赫拉德茨 - 克拉洛韦/姆拉达 - 博莱斯拉夫)。在Barrandov上Barrandov大桥,沿着南环线开往赫拉德茨 - 克拉洛韦方向。下南环线往耶塞尼采(米氏),并在红绿灯左转(耶塞尼采方向),在那里您直接上维也纳大街。大约3公里后您在左边看到我们的酒店。

出租车: 从机场到酒店最简单和最快的方式就是乘机场或酒店的出租车,它直接带您到酒店门前。如果需要订出租车,可以通过酒店电子邮件联系我们:reception@emmy.cz

X
在这里预订及获得:
在这里预订及获得:
  • 配备EMM促销代码的折扣5%
  • 免费的迎宾饮料
  • 免费Wi-Fi
  • 在房间里设置免费咖啡/茶具
  • 房间内的免费提供的水瓶
  • 个人自助早餐
  • 免费的室外停车位 
检查可用性

Při poskytování služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Používáním našich služeb vyjadřujete souhlas s naším používáním souborů cookie.

HOTEL REZIDENCE EMMY

TELEPHONE +420 246 020 000

SELECT LANGUAGE

cs cz de

ABOUT HOTEL

HOTEL REZIDENCE EMMY
Hotel Rezidence Emmy Prague is a four star modern hotel, whose architectural design and services, respecting the current required world trend. Hotel is ideally located in a peaceful residential area of Prague 4, with short walking distance to Kunratice Forest, the Institute for Clinical and Experimental Medicine (IKEM) and easy access to Prague City Center.

Hotel Rezidence Emmy Prague provides cheap accommodation in 106 comfortably appointed spacious rooms with free WiFi connection and on-site parking.
High quality of services provided and professional approach make the stay a pleasant experience for all its guests and an ideal treat for a business trips, family holiday with children, meetings, conferences or training courses.

Hotel Rezidence Emmy Prague provides a modern and comfortable accommodation in all its 105 rooms. All rooms are non-smoking and equipped with complimentary high speed Wi-Fi, TV with international channels, working desk, direct dial telephone, minibar, coffee/tea maker and safe to fully satisfy all your needs. We offer accommodation in Double, Twin, Triple and Multiple rooms, Family Suites, Studios and rooms for disabled.

ROOMS

GALLERY

CONTACT & LOCATION

HOW TO REACH US

BY PUBLIC TRANSPORT FROM:

Vaclav Havel Airport: Bus line No. 119 runs from the airport. At the terminal stop - Nadrazi Veleslavin ( 10 stops) change to underground A (Green Line) in the direction of Depo Hostivar. At the Muzeum station change to Line C (Red Line) in the direction of Haje, get off at the Budejovicka station. From here take bus No. 193 (6 stops) and get off at the IKEM stop (the bus stop is directly in front of the hotel).

Main Railway Station: by underground, in the direction of Haje (Red Line C), get off at the Budejovická station. From here take bus No. 193 (6 stops) and get off at the IKEM stop (the bus stop is directly in front of the hotel).

Holešovice Railway Station: by underground, in the direction of Háje (Red Line C), get off at the Budejovická station. From here take bus No. 193 ( 6 stops) and get off at the IKEM stop (the bus stop is directly in front of the hotel).

BY CAR:

GPS 50.021273, 14.463647

Direction from Brno: along the D1 motorway, in the direction of the Centre along 5.kvetna Street, after 2 km turn off into Jizni spojka (Southern Ring Road) (direction Pilsen /Strakonice), drive in the direction of Plzen and after approx. 1,5 km take the turn for Jesenice (Michle). Continue in the direction of Jesenice along Vídenska Street, after approx. 2 km you will see our hotel on the left.

From Jizní spojka (Southern Ring Road): drive in the direction of Pilsen/Brno/Other Transit and take the turn for Jesenice (Michle). Continue in the direction of Jesenice along Videnska Street, after approx. 2 km you will see our hotel on the left.

From Muzeum, Florenc: drive in the direction of Brno along 5.kvetna Street, take the turn for Jesenice (Michle) and turn left into Vyskocilova Street. After approx. 650 metres go right into Michelská Street (a large crossroads with traffic lights). Continue along this road until Videnska Street and after less than 4 km you will see out hotel on the left.

From Pilsen: along the D5 motorway through Beroun (direction of Hradec Králové/Mlada Boleslav). Exit at Barrandov (over the Barrandov Bridge to Jizni spojka (Southern Ring Road)) direction of Hradec Kralové. From Jizni spojka turn off for Jesenice (Michle) and at the traffic lights go left (direction Jesenice), where you will join Videnska Street. After less than 3 km you will see our hotel on the left.

BY TAXI:

The easiest and fastest way is to take an airport or hotel taxi, which will take you straight to the hotel. To order the transfer please contact the reservation office at: reception@emmy.cz

SERVICES PROVIDED

FREE WIFI

NON SMOKING PROPERTY

CAR PARKING

BUS PARKING

105 ROOMS